Bias

Sources of bias

6 thoughts on “Sources of bias

  1. I enjoyed your thoughts on mental health stigmas. I have a Bunch on my head. Randomly, some claim that mental health quite often leads to addiction. So, when I was young, no one was aware of such a thing. I never knew I had a mental illness until I was in my 30’s. I became addicted at 12 yrs old. So, possible I created my illness from the addiction?

  2. Pingback: Sources of bias — Delight Through Logical Misery | Lil pieces of me

  3. Pingback: Marmite: checking whether it really is a love or hate relationship | Delight Through Logical Misery

Leave a Reply

